Past Shows

Evergreen Grass Band

Evergreen Grass Band

Saturday, February 18, 2017

More Info

Circle Of Heat, Meowcaholics

Circle Of Heat

Meowcaholics

Friday, February 17, 2017

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, February 16, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, February 13, 2017

More Info

The Maytags, Candymakers

The Maytags

Candymakers

Saturday, February 11, 2017

More Info

Heatwave & Landman

Heatwave & Landman

Arias

Friday, February 10, 2017

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, February 09, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, February 06, 2017

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, February 02, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, January 30, 2017

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, January 26, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, January 23, 2017

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, January 19, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, January 16, 2017

More Info

Iowa City Hip Hop Showcase

Iowa City Hip Hop Showcase

Friday, January 13, 2017

More Info

Meowcaholics, The Enz

Meowcaholics

The Enz

Thursday, January 12, 2017

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, December 27, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, December 19, 2016

More Info

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Friday, December 16, 2016

More Info

An Evening with Goran Ivanovic Trio

An Evening with Goran Ivanovic Trio

Thursday, December 15, 2016

More Info

Ben Miller Band

Exile Brewing Co. Presents

Ben Miller Band

Cedar County Cobras

Wednesday, December 14, 2016

More Info

Wanyama, Clusterpluck

Wanyama

Clusterpluck

Saturday, December 10, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Thursday, December 08, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 07, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 30, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, November 29, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, November 28, 2016

More Info

Diplomats of Solid Sound, Uniphonics, Candymakers

3rd Annual Iowa City Danksgiving

Diplomats of Solid Sound

Uniphonics

Candymakers

Saturday, November 26, 2016

More Info

Uniphonics, Dead Larry, Funk Trek

3rd Annual Iowa City Danksgiving

Uniphonics

Dead Larry

Funk Trek

Friday, November 25, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 23, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, November 22, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, November 21, 2016

More Info

FROGLEG, EGi

FROGLEG

EGi

Saturday, November 19, 2016

More Info

Matt Cox, Coyote, Cold River City

Matt Cox

Coyote

Cold River City

Friday, November 18, 2016

More Info

Rumpke Mountain Boys

An Evening With

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Thursday, November 17, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, November 14, 2016

More Info

Dave Losso

Dave Losso

Bill Gevirts, Daniel Frana

Sunday, November 13, 2016

More Info

Flash In A Pan Record Release, Poppa Neptune, Viva Moxie, Talons

Lagunitas Presents

Flash In A Pan Record Release

Poppa Neptune

Viva Moxie

Talons

Saturday, November 12, 2016

More Info

Bonne Finken

Bonne Finken

The Racket Upstairs

Friday, November 11, 2016

More Info

Farewell Milwaukee

Farewell Milwaukee

Live Broadcast

Thursday, November 10, 2016

More Info

An Evening With Communist Daughter

An Evening With Communist Daughter

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 09, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, November 08, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, November 07, 2016

More Info

The Maytags

The Maytags

Local on the 8's

Saturday, November 05, 2016

More Info

Feed The Dog, Me Like Bees

Feed The Dog

Me Like Bees

Friday, November 04, 2016

More Info

Earphorik, Ben Soltau Trio

Earphorik

Ben Soltau Trio

Thursday, November 03, 2016

More Info

Kappa Kappa Gamma Fundraiser

Kappa Kappa Gamma Fundraiser

Thursday, November 03, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 02, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, November 01, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, October 31, 2016

More Info

Flash In A Pan Record Release, Fire Sale, In the Attic

2 Shows, 1 Cover

Flash In A Pan Record Release

Fire Sale

In the Attic

Saturday, October 29, 2016

More Info

Goosetown, Soul Sherpa

Goosetown

Soul Sherpa

Friday, October 28, 2016

More Info

American Babies

American Babies

Poppa Neptune

Thursday, October 27, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, October 24, 2016

More Info

Weird Flowers, Soul Phlegm, Meowcaholics

Weird Flowers

Soul Phlegm

Meowcaholics

Saturday, October 22, 2016

More Info

Groovement, Surrounded By Giants

Groovement

Surrounded By Giants

Friday, October 21, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, October 17, 2016

More Info

Good Cop, Bud Cop

Good Cop, Bud Cop

Sunday, October 16, 2016

More Info

Linear Symmetry, Kick, Hex Girls

Linear Symmetry

Kick

Hex Girls

Saturday, October 15, 2016

More Info

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Friday, October 14, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, October 10, 2016

More Info

Charles Walker Band

Charles Walker Band

6 Odd Rats

Friday, October 07, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, October 04, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, October 03, 2016

More Info