Past Shows

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 08, 2014

More Info

OSG

OSG

Jelly Bread

Saturday, September 06, 2014

More Info

77 Jefferson

77 Jefferson

Ro Hempel Band

Friday, September 05, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 01, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 25, 2014

More Info

The Bishops

The Bishops

Fairhaven, Rude Punch

Friday, August 22, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 18, 2014

More Info

Ben Soltau Band

Ben Soltau Band

Tony Brown

Friday, August 15, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 11, 2014

More Info

Paa Kow's By All Means

Founders Brewing Presents

Paa Kow's By All Means

Saturday, August 09, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 06, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 05, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 04, 2014

More Info

Electric Rag Band

Electric Rag Band

Thursday, July 31, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 28, 2014

More Info

Trina & Morgan's Berfday Party

I'll Still Smile Photography & Productions Presents

Trina & Morgan's Berfday Party

Moodie Black, AWTHNTKTS, Rusty Buckets, Sotr Caf, DJ Johnny Sixx

Friday, July 25, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 21, 2014

More Info

Mad Scientists

Mad Scientists

Saturday, July 19, 2014

More Info

SocietySociety, No Coast Criminals

SocietySociety

No Coast Criminals

Thursday, July 17, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 14, 2014

More Info

THE SLEEPWALKERS, Twins

THE SLEEPWALKERS

Twins

Thursday, July 10, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 09, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 08, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 07, 2014

More Info

Jive Coulis

Jive Coulis

Saturday, July 05, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 02, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 01, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 30, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 23, 2014

More Info

Von Stomper

Von Stomper

Def-Kittie Blindogg

Thursday, June 19, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 18, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 17, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 16, 2014

More Info

Fresh Hops, Soul Phlegm

Fresh Hops

Soul Phlegm

Saturday, June 14, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 11, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 10, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 09, 2014

More Info

Surf Zombies

Surf Zombies

Saturday, June 07, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 04, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 03, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 02, 2014

More Info

Nacht Der Maschinen

Mad Scientists Present

Nacht Der Maschinen

Drumai, MUSTAFA AVDIC, Matt Thongvanh

Friday, May 30, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 28, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 27, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 26, 2014

More Info

Big Funk Guarantee

Big Funk Guarantee

OSG

Friday, May 23, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 20, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 19, 2014

More Info

An Evening with Funkdaddies

An Evening with Funkdaddies

Saturday, May 17, 2014

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Friday, May 16, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 12, 2014

More Info

Low Ceilings

Low Ceilings

Hakim Tatah

Thursday, May 08, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 07, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 06, 2014

More Info