Past Shows

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 05, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Grand Opening

Upper Deck Grand Opening

Friday, May 02, 2014

More Info

IndigoSun

IndigoSun

Thursday, May 01, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 28, 2014

More Info

Candymakers, Uniphonics

Candymakers

Uniphonics

Friday, April 25, 2014

More Info

Ultraviolet Hippopotamus

Ultraviolet Hippopotamus

Thursday, April 24, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 21, 2014

More Info

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Jon Wayne & The Pain

Gone South

Thursday, April 17, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 14, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

More Info

Pundamonium

Pundamonium

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 07, 2014

More Info

Fruition

Mission Creek Presents

Fruition

Muckrockers

Saturday, April 05, 2014

More Info

Weekend

Mission Creek Presents

Weekend

Fake Your Own Death, Common Loon

Friday, April 04, 2014

More Info

Mission: Deep

Mission Creek Presents

Mission: Deep

David Last, Giant Questionmark, Drumai, bTsunami

Thursday, April 03, 2014

More Info

Wolf Eyes

Mission Creek Presents

Wolf Eyes

Taser Island, Curt Oren, Mating Call

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

More Info

Mission Chemistry

Mad Scientists Present

Mission Chemistry

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 31, 2014

More Info

Gangstagrass

Gangstagrass

MC Animosity

Friday, March 28, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, March 26, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 24, 2014

More Info

Iowa City Pride Fundraiser

Iowa City Pride Fundraiser

Saturday, March 22, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

More Info

Marbin

Marbin

Subtidal

Saturday, March 15, 2014

More Info

Jesse White Band

Jesse White Band

Friday, March 14, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 10, 2014

More Info

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Sunday, March 09, 2014

More Info

whysowhite

whysowhite

Fire Sale, Bony Pony

Saturday, March 08, 2014

More Info

Cosby Sweater

Cosby Sweater

Rotary Club

Friday, March 07, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, March 05, 2014

More Info

Phat Tuesday Dance Party

Phat Tuesday Dance Party

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 03, 2014

More Info

Soap

Soap

EGi

Thursday, February 27, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 26, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 24, 2014

More Info

An Evening With Hot Buttered Rum

An Evening With Hot Buttered Rum

Sunday, February 23, 2014

More Info

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

CHEEFS

Thursday, February 20, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 17, 2014

More Info

The Red Room Valentine's TURNUP Session

Krimson & Kreme Kollabs Presents

The Red Room Valentine's TURNUP Session

DJ Pat

Saturday, February 15, 2014

More Info

IndigoSun

IndigoSun

Soul Phlegm

Friday, February 14, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 10, 2014

More Info

Brother Bagman

Brother Bagman

Wooly Bear

Saturday, February 08, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, February 06, 2014

More Info

Dopapod

Dopapod

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 03, 2014

More Info

OSG

OSG

New Sound Underground

Saturday, February 01, 2014

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Friday, January 31, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 27, 2014

More Info

David Zollo

David Zollo

River Glen

Friday, January 24, 2014

More Info

Bailiff

Bailiff

The Sharrows

Thursday, January 23, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 20, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 13, 2014

More Info

Jesse White Band

Jesse White Band

Skinny Chef

Saturday, January 11, 2014

More Info

Basement Party

Basement Party

Arbiter, Gumbz

Friday, January 10, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 06, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Saturday, January 04, 2014

More Info