Past Shows

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 30, 2013

More Info

FUNKMA$TER

FUNKMA$TER

The White Tornado

Saturday, December 28, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 23, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 16, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 09, 2013

More Info

Marbin

Marbin

Skinny Chef

Saturday, December 07, 2013

More Info

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Jon Eric

Friday, December 06, 2013

More Info

Love Tap, Low Ceilings

Love Tap

Low Ceilings

Thursday, December 05, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 02, 2013

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Friday, November 29, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 25, 2013

More Info

Vagabond Swing

Vagabond Swing

Thursday, November 21, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 18, 2013

More Info

Jimkata

Jimkata

Candymakers

Friday, November 15, 2013

More Info

This Must Be The Band

This Must Be The Band

Thursday, November 14, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 11, 2013

More Info

Brighton MA

Brighton MA

Simpleton and Cityfolk

Saturday, November 09, 2013

More Info

Zeta June, Mighty Shady

Zeta June

Mighty Shady

Friday, November 08, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 04, 2013

More Info

Mayflies play Grateful Dead

Mayflies play Grateful Dead

Thursday, October 31, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 28, 2013

More Info

Heatbox

Heatbox

Circle Of Heat

Thursday, October 24, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 21, 2013

More Info

Dopapod

Dopapod

Zeta June

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 14, 2013

More Info

Sophistafunk, Jet Edison

Sophistafunk

Jet Edison

Thursday, October 10, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 09, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 08, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 07, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 02, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 01, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 30, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

More Info

The Matchsellers

The Matchsellers

Flash In A Pan

Wednesday, September 25, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 23, 2013

More Info

Dead Larry

Dead Larry

Limbs, Poppa Neptune

Saturday, September 21, 2013

More Info

Bolzen Beer Band

Bolzen Beer Band

Friday, September 20, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 18, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 17, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 16, 2013

More Info

Oceans, Groove Theory

Oceans

Groove Theory

Soul Phlegm

Friday, September 13, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 10, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 09, 2013

More Info

Quietdrive

Mr. Kicks Presents

Quietdrive

Final Alibi, Exit, Emergency

Friday, September 06, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 04, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 03, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 02, 2013

More Info

Uniphonics

Uniphonics

Limbs

Friday, August 30, 2013

More Info