Past Shows

The Main Squeeze

The Main Squeeze

CHEEFS

Thursday, February 20, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 19, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 17, 2014

More Info

The Red Room Valentine's TURNUP Session

Krimson & Kreme Kollabs Presents

The Red Room Valentine's TURNUP Session

DJ Pat

Saturday, February 15, 2014

More Info

IndigoSun

IndigoSun

Soul Phlegm

Friday, February 14, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 10, 2014

More Info

Brother Bagman

Brother Bagman

Wooly Bear

Saturday, February 08, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, February 06, 2014

More Info

Dopapod

Dopapod

Wednesday, February 05, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 03, 2014

More Info

OSG

OSG

New Sound Underground

Saturday, February 01, 2014

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Friday, January 31, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 29, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 28, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 27, 2014

More Info

David Zollo

David Zollo

River Glen

Friday, January 24, 2014

More Info

Bailiff

Bailiff

The Sharrows

Thursday, January 23, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 21, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 20, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 15, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 14, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 13, 2014

More Info

Jesse White Band

Jesse White Band

Skinny Chef

Saturday, January 11, 2014

More Info

Basement Party

Basement Party

Arbiter, Gumbz

Friday, January 10, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 08, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, January 07, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 06, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Saturday, January 04, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 30, 2013

More Info

FUNKMA$TER

FUNKMA$TER

The White Tornado

Saturday, December 28, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 23, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 17, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 16, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 10, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 09, 2013

More Info

Marbin

Marbin

Skinny Chef

Saturday, December 07, 2013

More Info

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Rumpke Mountain Boys

Jon Eric

Friday, December 06, 2013

More Info

Love Tap, Low Ceilings

Love Tap

Low Ceilings

Thursday, December 05, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 04, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, December 03, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 02, 2013

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Friday, November 29, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 26, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 25, 2013

More Info

Vagabond Swing

Vagabond Swing

Thursday, November 21, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 18, 2013

More Info

Jimkata

Jimkata

Candymakers

Friday, November 15, 2013

More Info

This Must Be The Band

This Must Be The Band

Thursday, November 14, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 12, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 11, 2013

More Info

Brighton MA

Brighton MA

Simpleton and Cityfolk

Saturday, November 09, 2013

More Info

Zeta June, Mighty Shady

Zeta June

Mighty Shady

Friday, November 08, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 06, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 05, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 04, 2013

More Info

Mayflies play Grateful Dead

Mayflies play Grateful Dead

Thursday, October 31, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 30, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 29, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 28, 2013

More Info

Heatbox

Heatbox

Circle Of Heat

Thursday, October 24, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 22, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 21, 2013

More Info

Dopapod

Dopapod

Zeta June

Wednesday, October 16, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 15, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 14, 2013

More Info