Past Shows

El Ten Eleven

El Ten Eleven

Eliot Lipp

Thursday, August 29, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

More Info

Birds of Chicago

Birds of Chicago

Dave Moore

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 26, 2013

More Info

Mighty Shady

Mighty Shady

Fire Sale, Home-Grown

Friday, August 23, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Thursday, August 22, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

More Info

The Risin' Sun

The Risin' Sun

Albert's Ride

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 19, 2013

More Info

Black Lillies

Black Lillies

Camp Mohawk

Saturday, August 17, 2013

More Info

Trapdoor Social

Trapdoor Social

Thursday, August 15, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 12, 2013

More Info

King of the Tramps

King of the Tramps

Damn Union

Saturday, August 10, 2013

More Info

John June Year

John June Year

Holy White Hounds

Friday, August 09, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, August 07, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, August 06, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, August 05, 2013

More Info

The Preservation

The Preservation

Amr Ali

Friday, August 02, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 31, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 30, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 29, 2013

More Info

Ben Ernest & the Pocket

Ben Ernest & the Pocket

Friday, July 26, 2013

More Info

Def Kitty Blinddog, Animosity

Def Kitty Blinddog, Animosity

Thursday, July 25, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 24, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 22, 2013

More Info

Henhouse Prowlers

Henhouse Prowlers

Mayflies

Saturday, July 20, 2013

More Info

From Indian Lakes

Kickstand Productions and the Iowa City Yacht Club Presents

From Indian Lakes

Tallhart, Makeshift Prodigy

Saturday, July 20, 2013

More Info

Bob Log III

Bob Log III

The Claireens

Thursday, July 18, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 17, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 16, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 15, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 09, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 08, 2013

More Info

Zeta June

Zeta June

The Treats

Saturday, July 06, 2013

More Info

Flash

Flash

Friday, July 05, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, July 03, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, July 02, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, July 01, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 24, 2013

More Info

Lizard Ballroom, Unnamed Acoustic

Lizard Ballroom

Unnamed Acoustic

Saturday, June 22, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 19, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 18, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 17, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 12, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 10, 2013

More Info

West Water Outlaws

West Water Outlaws

Flavor Savers

Saturday, June 08, 2013

More Info

Natty Nation

Natty Nation

Two Peace

Friday, June 07, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, June 05, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, June 04, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, June 03, 2013

More Info

Adam Ezra Group

Adam Ezra Group

Gone South

Saturday, June 01, 2013

More Info

Jenn Bostic, David Zollo

Jenn Bostic

David Zollo

Thursday, May 30, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

More Info

Cliff Hines

Cliff Hines

Ryan Persinger

Wednesday, May 29, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 28, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 27, 2013

More Info

Howlin' Brothers

Howlin' Brothers

Tallgrass

Saturday, May 25, 2013

More Info

Old Light, Cadaver Dogs

Old Light

Cadaver Dogs

Mad Monks

Thursday, May 23, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 22, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 20, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 15, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 14, 2013

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, May 13, 2013

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, May 08, 2013

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, May 07, 2013

More Info