Past Shows

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 13, 2016

More Info

Goosetown

Goosetown

Soul Sherpa

Saturday, June 11, 2016

More Info

The Low Down

The Low Down

Soul Phlegm

Thursday, June 09, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 06, 2016

More Info

Charles Walker Band

Charles Walker Band

Friday, June 03, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 30, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 23, 2016

More Info

Circle Of Heat, Meteor Cat

Circle Of Heat

Meteor Cat

Saturday, May 21, 2016

More Info

The Maytags, Candymakers

The Maytags

Candymakers

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 16, 2016

More Info

Motherlode, UI Area 51 Jazz Combo

Motherlode

UI Area 51 Jazz Combo

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 09, 2016

More Info

Sidewalk Chalk, Soap

Sidewalk Chalk

Soap

Thursday, May 05, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 02, 2016

More Info

Jimkata

Jimkata

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 25, 2016

More Info

Chachuba

Chachuba

Summertown

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

Hot Tang

Hot Tang

Maiden Mars, Oudenhoven

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

Mile High Invasion Tour

Mile High Invasion Tour

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 18, 2016

More Info

Evergreen Grass Band, Wanyama

Evergreen Grass Band

Wanyama

Saturday, April 16, 2016

More Info

Spaceman

Bonfire Records Presents

Spaceman

Schier, KUDDE$ & Logan, Native Alien

Thursday, April 14, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 11, 2016

More Info

Gary Wilson

Mission Creek Presents

Gary Wilson

Miracles of God, American Cream, Conetrauma

Saturday, April 09, 2016

More Info

Pure Bathing Culture

Mission Creek Presents

Pure Bathing Culture

Pillar Point, Maids

Friday, April 08, 2016

More Info

Yonatan Gat

Mission Creek Presents

Yonatan Gat

Zachary Schomburg

Thursday, April 07, 2016

More Info

Adia Victoria

Mission Creek Presents

Adia Victoria

Brooks Strause and the Gory Details, Crystal City

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

More Info

Sit Kitty Sit, Glostick Willy, Flowpoetry

Mission Creek Presents

Sit Kitty Sit

Glostick Willy

Flowpoetry

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 04, 2016

More Info

Winterland

Winterland

Art Of Ill Fusion

Saturday, April 02, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, March 28, 2016

More Info

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Aaron Kamm & The One Drops

Saturday, March 26, 2016

More Info

EGi, Live Broadcast, In the Attic

EGi

Live Broadcast

In the Attic

Friday, March 25, 2016

More Info

FROGLEG

FROGLEG

Rude Punch, Soul Phlegm

Thursday, March 24, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, March 21, 2016

More Info

The Problems, Flannel Season, Crystal City

Rock for Life

The Problems

Flannel Season

Crystal City

Friday, March 18, 2016

More Info

St. Patrick's Day Massacre XIV

St. Patrick's Day Massacre XIV

Thursday, March 17, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, March 14, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, March 09, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 08, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, March 07, 2016

More Info

Charles Walker Band

Charles Walker Band

Saturday, March 05, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 01, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, February 29, 2016

More Info

Velcro Moxie, Flannel Season

Velcro Moxie

Flannel Season

Saturday, February 27, 2016

More Info

Black Market Brass

Black Market Brass

The Low Down

Friday, February 26, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 22, 2016

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

More Info