Past Shows

HOODSTOCK

HOODSTOCK

Saturday, July 30, 2016

More Info

Blue Water Highway Band

Blue Water Highway Band

Friday, July 29, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, July 25, 2016

More Info

Local on the 8's, The Maytags

Local on the 8's

The Maytags

Friday, July 22, 2016

More Info

Jake Book, Nalani Proctor

Jake Book

Nalani Proctor

Thursday, July 21, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, July 18, 2016

More Info

Soul Sherpa, Subtidal, Dishwater Blonde

Soul Sherpa

Subtidal

Dishwater Blonde

Saturday, July 16, 2016 - Sunday, July 17, 2016

More Info

Drool, Chew, Hot Tang, Oudenhoven

Drool

Chew

Hot Tang

Oudenhoven

Thursday, July 14, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, July 11, 2016

More Info

Milk Duct Tape, THICK, Nirvomit

Milk Duct Tape

THICK

Nirvomit

Friday, July 08, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, July 04, 2016

More Info

In the Attic, Grassfed

In the Attic

Grassfed

Saturday, July 02, 2016

More Info

Cycles, Have Your Cake

Cycles

Have Your Cake

Friday, July 01, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 27, 2016

More Info

3rd Annual Brian Fest

3rd Annual Brian Fest

Saturday, June 25, 2016

More Info

Dead Larry, Kick

Dead Larry

Kick

Friday, June 24, 2016

More Info

Jeremy Porter and the Tucos

Jeremy Porter and the Tucos

Thursday, June 23, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 20, 2016

More Info

Medic, Paper Lights

Medic

Paper Lights

Thursday, June 16, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 13, 2016

More Info

Goosetown

Goosetown

Soul Sherpa

Saturday, June 11, 2016

More Info

The Low Down

The Low Down

Soul Phlegm

Thursday, June 09, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, June 06, 2016

More Info

Charles Walker Band

Charles Walker Band

Friday, June 03, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 30, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 23, 2016

More Info

Circle Of Heat, Meteor Cat

Circle Of Heat

Meteor Cat

Saturday, May 21, 2016

More Info

The Maytags, Candymakers

The Maytags

Candymakers

Friday, May 20, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 16, 2016

More Info

Motherlode, UI Area 51 Jazz Combo

Motherlode

UI Area 51 Jazz Combo

Saturday, May 14, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 09, 2016

More Info

Sidewalk Chalk, Soap

Sidewalk Chalk

Soap

Thursday, May 05, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, May 02, 2016

More Info

Jimkata

Jimkata

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 25, 2016

More Info

Chachuba

Chachuba

Summertown

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

Hot Tang

Hot Tang

Maiden Mars, Oudenhoven

Saturday, April 23, 2016

More Info

Mile High Invasion Tour

Mile High Invasion Tour

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 18, 2016

More Info

Evergreen Grass Band, Wanyama

Evergreen Grass Band

Wanyama

Saturday, April 16, 2016

More Info

Spaceman

Bonfire Records Presents

Spaceman

Schier, KUDDE$ & Logan, Native Alien

Thursday, April 14, 2016

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

More Info

Honeycombs of Comedy

Honeycombs of Comedy

Monday, April 11, 2016

More Info

Gary Wilson

Mission Creek Presents

Gary Wilson

Miracles of God, American Cream, Conetrauma

Saturday, April 09, 2016

More Info

Pure Bathing Culture

Mission Creek Presents

Pure Bathing Culture

Pillar Point, Maids

Friday, April 08, 2016

More Info

Yonatan Gat

Mission Creek Presents

Yonatan Gat

Zachary Schomburg

Thursday, April 07, 2016

More Info

Adia Victoria

Mission Creek Presents

Adia Victoria

Brooks Strause and the Gory Details, Crystal City

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

More Info

Sit Kitty Sit, Glostick Willy, Flowpoetry

Mission Creek Presents

Sit Kitty Sit

Glostick Willy

Flowpoetry

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

More Info