Past Shows

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 19, 2015

More Info

Groovement

Groovement

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Mayflies

Mayflies

Slewgrass

Friday, January 16, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 12, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 05, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 29, 2014

More Info

Fireman Stan

Fireman Stan

Friday, December 26, 2014

More Info

Lunatix on Pogostix

Lunatix on Pogostix

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 22, 2014

More Info

The Evan Stock Band

The Evan Stock Band

Lee Big Daddy Kohl

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Toast

Toast

Teen Daads, Black Bull Nova

Thursday, December 18, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 15, 2014

More Info

Thelma and the Sleaze

Thelma and the Sleaze

Saturday, December 13, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 10, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 08, 2014

More Info

Mighty Shady

Mighty Shady

Soul Phlegm

Saturday, December 06, 2014

More Info

Josh Heinrichs, SkillinJah

Josh Heinrichs

SkillinJah

Friday, December 05, 2014

More Info

A Night of Booty Shakin' Disco Funk

Bridgette Burgman and Indigo Malley the AlleyCat Presents

A Night of Booty Shakin' Disco Funk

Thursday, December 04, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 03, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 02, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 01, 2014

More Info

Uniphonics, Dead Larry

Uniphonics

Dead Larry

Crunchy Kids

Saturday, November 29, 2014

More Info

A Ferocious Jungle Cat

Empyrean Brewery Presents

A Ferocious Jungle Cat

Marbin

Friday, November 28, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 24, 2014

More Info

Chicago Afrobeat Project

Chicago Afrobeat Project

Saturday, November 22, 2014

More Info

Candymakers

Candymakers CD Release Party

Candymakers

Plastic Relations 80's Set

Friday, November 21, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 17, 2014

More Info

Heatbox

Heatbox

Damn Juhl, Ion

Saturday, November 15, 2014

More Info

Natty Nation

Natty Nation

Soul Phlegm

Friday, November 14, 2014

More Info

The O'My's

The O'My's

Saba, DJ Damnage

Thursday, November 13, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

More Info

Paa Kow's By All Means

Paa Kow's By All Means

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 10, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, November 03, 2014

More Info

Moodie Black, Coolzey

Moodie Black

Coolzey

AWTHNTKTS

Saturday, November 01, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 27, 2014

More Info

Rude Punch, Fire Sale, Fairhaven

Rude Punch

Fire Sale

Fairhaven

Friday, October 24, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 20, 2014

More Info

Unnamed Acoustic, Cold Cash

Unnamed Acoustic

Cold Cash

Thursday, October 16, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 13, 2014

More Info

Evergreen

Evergreen

Saturday, October 11, 2014

More Info

Uniphonics

Uniphonics

Poppa Neptune

Friday, October 10, 2014

More Info

Sunpilots

Sunpilots

Thursday, October 09, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, October 06, 2014

More Info

Mountain Standard Time

Mountain Standard Time

Flash In A Pan

Thursday, October 02, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 29, 2014

More Info

Candymakers

Candymakers

OSG

Friday, September 26, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

More Info

Upper Deck Dance Party

Upper Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 22, 2014

More Info

FUNKMA$TER

FUNKMA$TER

Desdamona

Friday, September 19, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

More Info

Lower Deck Dance Party

Lower Deck Dance Party

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, September 15, 2014

More Info

Diplomats of Solid Sound, Uniphonics

Diplomats of Solid Sound

Uniphonics

Saturday, September 13, 2014

More Info

Zeta June, Soap

Zeta June

Soap

Soul Phlegm

Friday, September 12, 2014

More Info