Past Shows

Mayflies

Mayflies

The Almost Heroes

Friday, April 24, 2015

More Info

Red Comet

Red Comet

The Sapwoods

Thursday, April 23, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 20, 2015

More Info

Uniphonics, People Brothers Band

4/20 Pre Party

Uniphonics, People Brothers Band

Saturday, April 18, 2015

More Info

GoodcaT

GoodcaT

Gramps The Vamp

Friday, April 17, 2015

More Info

Freakabout

Freakabout

The Unusual Suspects

Thursday, April 16, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 13, 2015

More Info

Flannel Season, Milk Duct Tape, knubby

Flannel Season

Milk Duct Tape

knubby

Saturday, April 11, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, April 06, 2015

More Info

SQÜRL

Mission Creek Presents

SQÜRL

Younger, Foul Tip

Saturday, April 04, 2015

More Info

Ben Miller Band

Mission Creek Presents

Ben Miller Band

Mayflies, Cedar County Cobras

Friday, April 03, 2015

More Info

Mission: Beat

Mission Creek Presents

Mission: Beat

Airyck Sterrett, Matt Rissi, Giant Child, bTsunami

Thursday, April 02, 2015

More Info

Sidewalk Chalk

Mission Creek Presents

Sidewalk Chalk

Mumfords, Gloom Balloon

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 30, 2015

More Info

Sonny Knight and the Lakers

Sonny Knight and the Lakers

Friday, March 27, 2015

More Info

Dark Time Sunshine

I'll Still Smile Photography & Productions Presents

Dark Time Sunshine

Goldini Bagwell, Rafeal Vigilantics, Simple Steven, Felix Thunder

Thursday, March 26, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 23, 2015

More Info

Mayflies

Mayflies

Snake Chasers

Saturday, March 21, 2015

More Info

Plastic Relations

Plastic Relations

Friday, March 20, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 16, 2015

More Info

Moodie Black

I'll Still Smile Photography & Productions Presents

Moodie Black

Emoticon, Gadema, DJ Johnny Sixx, johndope

Saturday, March 14, 2015

More Info

Candymakers, The Jumbies

Candymakers

The Jumbies

Friday, March 13, 2015

More Info

Makebelief, Suspect, Alex Body

Makebelief

Suspect

Alex Body

Thursday, March 12, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 09, 2015

More Info

Fire Sale, Soul Phlegm

Fire Sale

Soul Phlegm

Death To Zero

Friday, March 06, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, March 03, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, March 02, 2015

More Info

Left Coast Country, Mouth

Left Coast Country

Mouth

Kory Quinn

Saturday, February 28, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 23, 2015

More Info

Live Broadcast, Alpha Bet

Live Broadcast

Alpha Bet

Friday, February 20, 2015

More Info

Dirty River Ramblers

Dirty River Ramblers

Thursday, February 19, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

More Info

Underground Open Mic

Underground Open Mic

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 16, 2015

More Info

Thunder and Rain

Thunder and Rain

Saturday, February 14, 2015

More Info

Head for the Hills

Head for the Hills

Jon Eric Trio

Friday, February 13, 2015

More Info

I.C. Kings

I.C. Kings

Mixology

Thursday, February 12, 2015 - Friday, February 13, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 09, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, February 02, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 26, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 19, 2015

More Info

Groovement

Groovement

Saturday, January 17, 2015

More Info

Mayflies

Mayflies

Slewgrass

Friday, January 16, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 12, 2015

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, January 07, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, January 06, 2015

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, January 05, 2015

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 29, 2014

More Info

Fireman Stan

Fireman Stan

Friday, December 26, 2014

More Info

Lunatix on Pogostix

Lunatix on Pogostix

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

More Info

Catacombs of Comedy

Catacombs of Comedy

Monday, December 22, 2014

More Info

The Evan Stock Band

The Evan Stock Band

Lee Big Daddy Kohl

Saturday, December 20, 2014

More Info

Toast

Toast

Teen Daads, Black Bull Nova

Thursday, December 18, 2014

More Info

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Free Jam Session & Mug Night

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

More Info

A Live One

A Live One

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

More Info